All 13 Doctors in Lego Dimensions

The new trailer for Lego Dimensions that aired yesterday showed us that all 13 Doctors will be playable during the game. Recent gameplay has showed us every time you die as the Doctor he regenerates into another incarnation aswell as the Tardis changing it’s interior to match the Tardis of that particular Doctor.

Confirmed villains are the Daleks,the Cybermen and new fan-favourite the Weeping Angels. The Dalek and Cyberman pack are sold separately from the Lego Dimensions Starter Pack and are on display at Comic Con this week. In addition as K-9 you are able to ride a Dalek.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s